Board Photo 17-18A

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for establishing, amending, interpreting and enforcing Chapel policies in accordance with the by-laws. The Board also delegates responsibility, authority and accountability to the minister and board committees. The Board is composed of seven members who are elected by the congregation for staggered three-year terms.  The Lead Minister is an ex officio, non-voting member of the board. 

The Board meets the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm in Adams Hall. Meetings are open to anyone in the Eliot community. 

Contact the Board of Trustees



L to R:  Cathy Converse, Brian Kripner (Chair Elect), Rev. Barbara Gadon, Jon Spiesman, Karen Fuchs, Ken Denson (Treasurer),Todd Stark (Chair), Trina Priese (Secretary). 


Last Published: November 13, 2018 3:47 PM